Translations of this page:

We're in the process of updating the documentation for Zotero 5.0. Some documentation may be outdated in the meantime. Thanks for your understanding.

Allgemein

Benutzer-Interface

In diesem Bereich kann das Aussehen von Zotero angepasst werden.

Zotero öffnen im (nur für das Firefox Add-On) - Voreinstellung, wie Zotero im Browser angezeigt werden soll: Zotero wird standardmäßig in einem Browser Ausschnitt angezeigt, sodass im selben Tab weitergearbeitet werden kann. Alternativ kann Zotero in einem eigenen Tab oder in einem App Tab genutzt werden.

Statusleisten-Icon (nur für das Firefox Add-On) – Auswahl zwischen verschiedenen Zotero-Symbolen in der Statusleiste. Wird kein Icon angezeigt, kann Zotero mit einem Tastatur Shortcut geöffnet werden.

Schriftgröße - Auswahl der Schriftgröße in Zotero

Schriftgröße Notizen – Auswahl einer eigenen Schriftgröße für die Notizen

Verschiedenes

Automatisch nach neuen Übersetzern suchen – Zotero sucht täglich nach neuen Übersetzern (Translator), wenn die Option ausgewählt ist. (Übersetzer sind für die Übernahme von bibliografischen Daten aus Webseiten verantwortlich). Die Prüfung kann auch manuell über “Jetzt aktualisieren” durchgeführt werden.

Fehlerhafte Übersetzer melden – Zotero kann die Entwickler benachrichtigen, wenn die Datenübernahme für einen Eintrag gescheitert ist. Die Übertragung erfolgt anonym.

Zotero.org erlauben, Inhalte auf Basis der aktuellen Zotero-Version anzupassen – Lokale Nutzungsdaten dürfen für die Verbesserung der Zotero-Bedienung herangezogen werden.

Zotero für heruntergeladene RIS/Refer-Dateien verwenden – Aus vielen Katalogen und Datenbanken können bibliografische Daten als Datei im RIS-Format gespeichert werden. Wenn diese Option ausgewählt ist, werden diese Dateien automatisch mit Zotero geöffnet.

Automatisch einen Schnappschuss erstellen, sobald ein Eintrag aus einer Webseite erstellt wird – Über das Kontextmenü des Browsers können Einträge aus Webseiten erstellt werden. Wenn diese Option aktiviert ist (Standard), dann wird automatisch ein Snapshot der Webseite zu den bibliografischen Daten gespeichert.

Automatsch zugehörige PDFs und andere Dateien beim Speichern von Inhalten anhängen – Viele Zeitschriften bieten sowohl HTML- also auf PDF-Versionen ihrer Volltexte an. Wenn diese Option auswählt ist, speichert Zotoro - wenn möglich - automatisch die PDFs (ggf. auch andere zugehörige Dateien). Diese Option ist standardmäßig deaktiviert, da sie sehr viel Speicherplatz beanspruchen kann.

Automatisch Tags auf Schlüsselwörten und Schlagwörtern erstellen Viele Seiten ergänzen bibliografische Daten mit Schlagwörtern. Mit dieser Option werden diese als automatische Tags zu gespeicherten Einträgen übernommen.

Einträge im Papierkorb automatisch nach … Tagen löschen - Der Zeitraum kann hier geändert werden.

Gruppen

Wenn Einträge zwischen persönlichen und Gruppenbibliotheken ausgetauscht werden, dann werden standardmäßig alle zuhörigen Notizen, Schnappschüsse und importierten Dateien sowie die zugehörigen Links mit kopiert. Wenn Sie eine oder mehrere dieser Optionen abwählen, dann werden die jeweiligen Anhänge zu Einträgen nicht mehr mitkopiert.

de/preferences/general.txt · Last modified: 2012/05/06 09:49 by br

Translations of this page:

General

User Interface

This section allows you to customize Zotero’s appearance.

Load Zotero in (Zotero for Firefox-only) - Select how Zotero integrates with the Firefox browser: via the default browser pane that allows you to browse in the same tab, via a dedicated tab, or via a Firefox App Tab.

Status bar icon (Zotero for Firefox-only) – Choose between different designs of the Zotero icon in the status bar, or hide the icon (the Zotero pane be opened with a keyboard shortcut).

Font size – Choose the font size of text in the Zotero interface.

Note font size - Choose the font size of text in notes.

Miscellaneous

Automatically check for updated translators – Allow Zotero to daily update its translators (translators allow Zotero to detect and save bibliographic data from different sites). To perform the update check manually, click the “Update now” button.

Report broken site translators – Allow Zotero to notify its developers when a translator fails to save an item. This information is submitted anonymously.

Allow zotero.org to customize content based on current Zotero version – Allow zotero.org to use information from the Zotero client to create a richer, more personalized user experience.

Use Zotero for downloaded RIS/Refer files – Many sites offer the option to download bibliographic data as RIS or Refer files. If you click on a download link to a RIS/Refer file, and this option is checked, Zotero will automatically intercept and import the file.

Automatically take snapshots when creating items from web pages – You can use the “Create New Item from Current Page” button in the Zotero toolbar to create an item for the current page. If this option is checked (it is by default), Zotero stores a snapshot of the page as an attachment to the new item.

Automatically attach associated PDFs and other files when saving items – Many journals offer both HTML and PDF versions of their full-text articles. If this option is selected, Zotero will automatically save PDFs (or sometimes other related files) as item attachments when you save items. This feature is disabled by default, as it can dramatically increase the disk space used by your library.

Automatically tag items with keywords and subject headings – Some repositories use tags to annotate and organize items (examples are the Library of Congress catalog, which includes subject headings, and the online version of the New York Times, which uses keywords). When this option checked, these annotations are attached to saved items as automatic tags.

Automatically remove items in the trash deleted more than … days ago - Change how soon items are automatically deleted from the trash.

Groups

By default, when you copy items between your personal library and a group library, or between different group libraries, any child notes, linked URIs, snapshots and other stored file attachments are copied along. By unchecking the “child notes”, “child snapshots and imported files” and/or “child links” check boxes, you can prevent one or more types of item attachments from being copied.

preferences/general.txt · Last modified: 2013/12/14 01:14 by dstillman