Manohar Agarwal

Here all the details avialable about IPL 10 such as updated news,Auction, players retained, schdule and fixtures, venues,etc. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested during April and May of every year by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The title sponsor of the IPL in 2016 was Vivo Electronics, thus the league is officially known as the Vivo Indian Premier League. The current IPL title holders are Sunrisers Hyderabad.





Following (0)

Manoharagarwal is not following anyone.

Followers (0)

Manoharagarwal has no followers.